Zoom Logo

Elizabeth Ludovico's Zoom Meeting-PA-Prep - Shared screen with speaker view
Abby Wendehack
15:54
Abby Wendehack
maddyjohnson
15:58
Madeline Johnson
Tammie Yacovone
16:00
Gianna Yacovone
Sydney Nealis
16:02
Sydney Nealis
maddyjohnson
16:06
maddyj112@comcast.net
alyssadorak
16:11
Alyssa Dorak
Maria Farrell
16:12
Maria Farrell
alexiwong
16:14
Alexi Wong
RJ
16:15
RJ Streater
Kylie Ellis
16:18
Kylie Ellis keellis1023@gmail.com
samanthasloan
16:20
Samantha Sloan, sms0418@verizon.net
Abby Wendehack
16:21
abbywendehack@icloud.com
madi cresta
16:23
Madison Cresta, madicresta7@gmail.com
Emma Legg
16:25
Emma Legg - elegg@vt.ewsd.org
Tammie Yacovone
16:28
giannadancer29@gmail.com
chris
16:33
Ava Lbrizzi
Sydney Nealis
16:39
stnealis@icloud.com
bellalambros
16:43
Bella Lambros - bellalambo14@gmail.com
RJ
16:44
rjfstreater@gmail.com
alexiwong
16:45
alexi01772@gmail.com
Maria Farrell
16:49
mfarrell1201@icloud.com
alyssadorak
17:01
Alyssa Dorak adorak116@yahoo.com
Taylor Green
17:03
taylor_green@snet.net
Olivia
17:13
obrunes7@gmail.com
CarolineKusmirek
17:34
carolinekusmirek@gmail.com
chris
18:10
alibrizzi2@icloud.com- Ava Librizzi
nsiccone
34:41
Sophia Siccone, sophiart@gmail.com
nsiccone
36:30
Sophia Siccone, sophiart02@gmail.com (email correction)
Steven Germain
40:14
Steven Germain, Sgermain2434@gmail.com
sarahmcdonnell
40:54
Sarah McDonnell sarahmcdonnell926@gmail.com
Andrew Lemire
47:32
Hey everybody! If anyone has any questions they think of later please shoot me an email after this meeting or at anytime with any questions about QU!
Andrew Lemire
47:40
Andrew.lemire@quinnipiac.edu
Casey Donovan
48:53
Feel free to email me too!
Casey Donovan
49:01
casey.donovan@qu.edu
sarahmcdonnell
49:26
How much work load do you get a week?
madi cresta
49:29
if you are not a student admitted to emlpa your junior year on the pre-pa track, can you still apply to Quinnipiac's graduate program?
katehunt
50:42
As a incoming junior transfer student, would I be behind joining the program ?
Abby Wendehack
55:26
Will students in the PA Prep Program be assigned academic advisors specific to this concentration?
Tammie Yacovone
55:27
What specifically are you looking for in the interview process besides what you already listed.
samanthasloan
56:47
Does QU provide opportunities to get the 1000 hours of direct patient contact or are students responsible for getting it on their own?
elizabeth adzima
59:45
Does working as an EMT count towards any of the 650 hours?
alexiwong
01:02:01
Do you accept AP credit?
Tammie Yacovone
01:03:22
Does Qu set up required clinicals or is it the student's responsibility to find them?
Taylor Green
01:03:41
do you accept college credit? I took a college chemistry course
Abby Wendehack
01:03:45
If you already have a certification coming into QU, can you start counting direct patient care hours the first day that classes start?
elizabeth adzima
01:09:31
Elizabeth Adzima enadzima@snet.net
Renee's iPhone
01:09:52
ReneƩ Fontaine renee8641@gmail.com
danielapena
01:10:10
Daniela Pena dpena0919@gmail.com
mindytaber
01:10:17
Emily Taber emilytaber4@gmail.com
nsiccone
01:11:05
Thank you Dr. Kohlhepp, and for the great presentations, Casey and Andrew!
elizabeth adzima
01:12:24
Thank you!
Renee's iPhone
01:12:31
Thank you and take care!
alexiwong
01:12:39
Thank you!
Tammie Yacovone
01:12:50
Thank you this was very helpful!
madi cresta
01:12:52
Thank you!!
maddyjohnson
01:13:00
Thank you!
Sydney Nealis
01:13:11
Thank you!
Abby Wendehack
01:13:11
Thank you for your time and all of the wonderful information. This was extremely helpful!
mindytaber
01:13:15
Thank you guys!